I started to cry which started the whole world laughing.
Oh if I'd only seen that the joke was on me.
I looked at the skies running my hands over my eyes.
And I fell out of bed hurting my head from things that I said.


Kathryn Williams - "I started a joke"


tausendnull am 09.Mai 12  |  Permalink
Wenn sie die Welt immer als sich entgegengesetzt findet, hätte sie etwas probieren sollen, wovon es kein Gegenteil gibt. What would the whole world have done if she had bought a bunch of paper flowers plus a goat?

ebee am 11.Mai 12  |  Permalink
The world would have sold a bunch of paper goats and flowers.

tausendnull am 15.Mai 12  |  Permalink
No chance for her in this world. But there are still otherworlds... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0i0c4yrPLM&feature=related

ebee am 16.Mai 12  |  Permalink
"It's all there in my fantasy and I believe it."

Ochrasy ist ein wunderbares Wort.

tausendnull am 16.Mai 12  |  Permalink
Ja, und andere Welten sind absolut notwendig.